Committee Members

faces of U3A Nunawading Committee of Management 2023-2024

2023 – 2024 Committee of Management

Top row L – R: Gary Walker (President), Athalie Edis (Vice-President), Ken Briscoe (Vice-President), Sue Ebert (Secretary), Colin Carter (Treasurer)

Middle row L-R: Elsie Mutton, Paulina Chong, Marlene Fernandes, Lorraine Fowles, Sue Fraser

Bottom row L – R: Terry Hart, Bronwyn Hughes, Carola Lehmer, Andrew Lockwood, Helen Smith.

Committee of Management 2023/2024

Committee Members

PresidentGary Walker
Vice PresidentAthalie Edis
Vice President & Course AdminKen Briscoe
Hon. SecretarySue Ebert
Hon. TreasurerColin Carter
Course AdministratorElsie Mutton
MemberPaulina Chong
MemberMarlene Fernandes
MemberLorraine Fowles
MemberSue Fraser
MemberTerry Hart
MemberBronwyn Hughes
MemberCarola Lehmer
MemberAndrew Lockwood
MemberHelen Smith
← Scroll to view →

Sub Committee Convenors 2023/2024

  • Events and Social: Paulina Chong
  • Communications & Publicity: Helen Smith
  • Risk Management: Terry Hart
  • Summer School: Athalie Edis